top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiza Gaitsgory

The photoshoot

When we came to the studio, it was perfect, it had huge windows, the set was created in warm natural colours, the studio was spacious, and suddenly I had a good feeling about the upcoming shoot.







After completing the shoot, the photographer has informed me that it will take her around 10 days to complete the editing - 16th of August. The date was getting closer to the deadline, therefore on the 6th once again I rearranged my plans :





3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week before deadline

On Wednesday the 19th I had my last tutorial with James and we had to discuss one final thing which had to be changed before I hand in my work: and it was that I couldn’t print my brand book, as my go

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page