top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiza Gaitsgory

Feedback on the photographs received.

After receiving the photographs from the shoot I realised that I’m really pleased with the material and I don’t necessarily want to create illustrations on all of them, so I have made a few changes in the material which I will be submitting.


I really wanted to show the clean feel of the art direction which was put into this photoshoot , as I was in charge of the direction and styling. I really wanted to highlight those aspects.

















(Backstage, me fixing the look)









(Corrections added to the brief)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week before deadline

On Wednesday the 19th I had my last tutorial with James and we had to discuss one final thing which had to be changed before I hand in my work: and it was that I couldn’t print my brand book, as my go

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page