top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiza Gaitsgory

Software Skills

To create my illustrations I use my IPAD and an app which is called Procreate. It is my favorite application to use as it gives you a variety of brushes and textures which you can later use in your drawing.

Below I have attached a timelapse video of me creating the illustrations.


Also for the little snippet video, I wanted to give some raw film aesthetic, from the video attached it was easy to guess the video was shot on the iPhone and edited on it as well. I have used 2 programs: InShot (For cutting up and mixing up the shots) and Prequel for editing the video effect.




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week before deadline

On Wednesday the 19th I had my last tutorial with James and we had to discuss one final thing which had to be changed before I hand in my work: and it was that I couldn’t print my brand book, as my go

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page