top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiza Gaitsgory

Finalising store partnership

This week was pretty tough as I had a lot of work to be done with my Dissertation and communication with brands was not as easy today - yet I had to finalise the brand which I will be working with. The brands which I have chosen to work with have quite a following on Instagram, therefore it was hard to organise straight and solid communication with them online.


So I have decided to go into the story of my preferred brand and it was just my luck that the creative director of the brand was in store, finalising the outfits which should be taken on set.


I quickly sold my idea to her and my vision of what I wanted to do for my project and was given permission to rent out 5 pieces for free and the rest had to be under 50% deposit.

The brand which I managed to partner up with was 12 Stores.


I have attached a screenshot of the website of the brand and their instagram, making it easier to understand what sort of a brand it is as it is a Russian brand.




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week before deadline

On Wednesday the 19th I had my last tutorial with James and we had to discuss one final thing which had to be changed before I hand in my work: and it was that I couldn’t print my brand book, as my go

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page